Chemistry, B.S./M.Ed.

The five-year Bachelor of Science in Chemistry and Master of Education in Secondary Education program with Teacher Certification in Secondary Education is a combined program between the College of Science and Technology and the College of Education and Human Development. For more information, see the following program pages: Chemistry B.S. and Secondary Education/Science Education M.Ed.

‚ÄčUndergraduate Contact Information:

Dr. Ann Valentine, Chair
Beury Hall, Room 130
215-204-7118
ann.valentine@temple.edu

Dr. Vince Voelz, Vice Chair
Beury Hall, Room 240
215-204-1973
vincent.voelz@temple.edu

Dr. Steven Fleming, Faculty Advisor (Last names A-C)
Beury Hall, Room 446
215-204-0359
sfleming@temple.edu

Dr. Roy Keyer, Faculty Advisor (Last names D-G)
Beury Hall, Room 440
215-204-7286
roy.keyer@temple.edu

Dr. Dan Strongin, Faculty Advisor (Last names H-K)
Beury Hall, Room 246
215-204-7119
dstrongi@temple.edu

Dr. Jonathan Smith, Faculty Advisor (Last names L-O)
Beury Hall, Room 213
215-204-2252
jmsmith1@temple.edu

Dr. Vladi Wilent, Faculty Advisor (Last names P-S)
Beury Hall, Room 344
215-204-7186
vladi.wilent@temple.edu

Dr. Graham Dobereiner, Faculty Advisor (Last names T-Z)
Beury Hall, Room 342
215-204-3185
dob@temple.edu

Dr. Daniele Ramella, Faculty Advisor (Undergraduate research)
Beury Hall, Room 126B
215-204-1931
daniele.ramella@temple.edu

Graduate Contact Information:

College of Education and Human Development
+1 Accelerated Program Contact
215-204-8011
plus1@temple.edu