Chemistry, B.A./M.Ed.

The five-year Bachelor of Arts in Chemistry and Master of Education in Secondary Education program with Teacher Certification in Secondary Education is a combined program between the College of Science and Technology and the College of Education. For more information, see the following program pages:  Chemistry B.A. and Secondary Education/Science Education M.Ed.

Undergraduate Contact Information:

Dr. Dan Strongin, Chair
Beury Hall, Room 130
215-204-7118

Dr. Ann Valentine, Vice Chair
Beury Hall, Room 352
215-204-7118

Dr. Steven Fleming, Faculty Advisor (Last names A-C)
Beury Hall, Room 344
215-204-0359
sfleming@temple.edu

Dr. Roy Keyer, Faculty Advisor (Last names D-G)
Beury Hall, Room 440
215-204-7286
roy.keyer@temple.edu

Dr. Spiridoula Matsika, Faculty Advisor (Last names H-K)
Beury Hall, Room 242
215-204-7703
spiridoula.matsika@temple.edu

Dr. Andrew Price, Faculty Advisor (Last names L-M)
Beury Hall, Room 222C
215-204-1048
acprice@temple.edu

Dr. Vince Voelz, Faculty Advisor (Last names N-R)
Beury Hall, Room 240
215-204-1973
vincent.voelz@temple.edu

Dr. Vladi Wilent, Faculty Advisor (Last names S-T)
Beury Hall, Room 440
215-204-7186
vladi.wilent@temple.edu

Dr. Michael Zdilla, Faculty Advisor (Last names U-Z)
SERC, Room 656
215-204-7886
michael.zdilla@temple.edu
Note: Due to restricted access to the 6th floor of SERC, please email Dr. Zdilla to set up an appointment.

Graduate Contact Information:

Linda C. Jones, M.Ed.
+1 Program Coordinator
College of Education
215-204-8011
lcjones@temple.edu