Schools, Colleges and Divisions

Temple University consists of the following schools and colleges:

- Tyler School of Art and Architecture
- · Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts
 - · Boyer College of Music and Dance
 - · School of Theater, Film and Media Arts
- College of Education and Human Development
- · College of Engineering
- Fox School of Business and Management
- College of Liberal Arts
- Lew Klein College of Media and Communication
- College of Public Health
- · School of Social Work
- College of Science and Technology
- School of Sport, Tourism and Hospitality Management

The following are academic units within the university:

- University College
- Division of University Studies
- Temple University, Japan Campus

How to find Academic Plans

To find academic plans for a specific program, go to the Academic Programs List and select the hyperlinked degree next to the program name.

An alternate route to academic plans is to select one of the schools or colleges listed above. Once on the selected school or college, navigate to its Programs tab and select the program from the list.